• Joyeuses Pâques de la part de Franciscans International - Notre présence aux Nations Unies

    Cette semaine est une semaine de passion.

    La passion a de nombreux visages, tout comme la vie de Jésus, que nous reconnaissons et célébrons de multiples façons au cours des prochains jours. Nous espérons que vous avez eu le temps de réfléchir, ces dernières semaines, à ce qui nous a conduits à cette semaine de la passion - non seulement il y a deux mille ans, mais aussi à ce qui, à partir de là, crée la passion aujourd'hui.

    C'est une semaine de courage et d'attention, d'espoir et de dignité. Cette semaine est un message de justice et une voix pour les plus marginalisés.

    Pouvons-nous vous encourager à prendre plus de temps cette semaine pour écouter, sans préjugés, ce qui vous tient à cœur ?

    Rumi, érudit et poète musulman, a écrit. "Ce que je veux, c'est un cœur brûlant.

    En participant à cette semaine et en la regardant se dérouler, attisons la flamme passionnée de l'amour pour que le monde entier soit émerveillé.

    Pour nous toutes et tous, notre place en tant que défenseur.e.s des droits humains demeure lorsque nous défendons celles et ceux qui n'ont pas de voix, que nous œuvrons pour la dignité et la paix pour toutes et tous et que nous prenons soin de notre planète.

    Fraternellement,

    Blair Matheson TSSF
    Directeur exécutif

    ----------------------

    Copyright 2024 • Franciscans International • All rights reserved.
    You are receiving this email because you support Franciscans International.​

    Our mailing address is:
    Franciscans International
    37-39 rue de Vermont | P.O. Box 104
    20 Geneva 1211
    Switzerland

    -----------------------------------

    Articles les plus récents
    « Homélie Dimanche de Pâques - “Jésus est vivant” - 31 mars 2024Chemin de Croix: les méditations écrites pour la première fois par François - VA »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    12
    Hier à 23:07
    Introduction The Keto Boost Gummies Diet is a popular weight loss supplement that has gained attention for its ability to help individuals achieve their weight loss goals quickly and effectively.
    11
    Lundi 8 Avril à 18:53
    You ought to take part in a contest for one off the most useful blogs onn the net. I most certainly will recommend this site!
    10
    Dimanche 7 Avril à 23:04
    This website certainly has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.
    9
    Dimanche 7 Avril à 00:33
    Hey! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask. Does running a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work? I'm brand new to running a blog however I do write in my journal every day. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!
      • Lundi 8 Avril à 00:24

        Hello, it's easier to run a blog now than it was a few years ago. You could invest a lot of time or a little, it's up to you. 

        Providers like mine make the job a lot easier, but no work, few results. When I started my blog, I knew nothing. Good luck, Chance.

    8
    Vendredi 5 Avril à 11:12
    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality bligs on the web. I am going to highly recommend this website!
    7
    Jeudi 4 Avril à 08:55
    Very fantastic information can be found on website.
    6
    Mercredi 3 Avril à 01:09
    I simply could not leave your site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual provide to your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly in order to investigate cross-check new posts
    5
    Lundi 1er Avril à 05:26
    Hi to all, the contents existing at this site are genuinely remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.
    4
    Dimanche 31 Mars à 08:35
    Rattling fantastic infdormation can be found on site.
    3
    Samedi 30 Mars à 05:06
    Hi! I could have sworn I've visited this website before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm certainly delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!
    2
    Jeudi 28 Mars à 18:03
    You shpuld be a part of a contest for one of the best websites on the net. I will recommend this website!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :